• Director Contact Information
       

      Indiana

      Minnick

        Shirley

      State Director

      260-350-9407

      shirley.minnick@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Wilburn

            Terri

      State UIC

      219-713-4496

      terri.wilburn@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Harris

      Jessica

      East Area Tournament Director

      404-432-8302

       

      jessica.harris@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Sutton

      Holly

      Admin Tournament Coordinator

      260-571-1374

      holly.sutton@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Reynolds

      John

      Tournament Director/UIC

      317-270-0100

      john.reynolds@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Bryson

      Greg

      Tournament Director/UIC

      317-431-0742

      greg.bryson@usfastpitch.com

      Indiana

      Little

      Marc

      Area Director 

      NE & NW

      260-446-2851

      mlittle@canterburyschool.org

    • Welcome to USFA - Indiana
      Welcome to USFA - Indiana!  Individual Sites to better serve our Teams in the great State of Indiana!

      Thanks!
© 2019 SincSports   |   Privacy Policy