Texas Staff Members


Robert Guerrero: National/Texas State Director
robert.guerrero@usfastpitch.com
(832)242-2203
 
Dan "Bubba" Harris: Western US UIC
dan.harris@usfastpitch.com
(409)670-5981
 
Kerwin Ross: Houston Area Director 
kerwin.ross@usfastpitch.com
(504)496-1582
 
Stephanie Maldonado: Marketing Director
stephanie.maldonado@usfastpitch.com
(281)851-5186
 
Scott Devore: Development Director
scott.devore@usfastpitch.com
(409)504-8185
 
Rick Espinoza: DFW Area Director 
rick.espinoza@usfastpitch.com 
(214)991-0154
 
John Soldevilla Central TX Director 
john.soldevilla@usfastpitch.com
(703)899-5545
 
Charles Barnhouse TX Administrative Director 
charles.barnhouse@usfastpitch.com
(281)639-9098
 
 

 

© 2020 SincSports   |   Privacy Policy